nuestras delicias

Es un placer ayudarlo

Contacto de ventas

Carne de Cerdo

Ricardo Barreda Allard

Exportaciones
ricardo.barreda@grupoojai.com

Roberto Osuna

Carne Nacional
roberto osuna@grupoojai.com

Jaime Alberto Sanchez

México D.F.
Roberto.campoy@grupoojai.com

Ricardo Schulz

Acapulco
ricardo.schulz@grupoojai.com

Tirso Moreno Bustamante

Gerente Planta TIF
tirso.moreno@grupoojai.com

Huevo

Miguel Millanes Soto

Ventas Mayoreo
miguel.millanes@grupoojai.com

Erick Barceló Rojo

Gerente Sucursales
eric.barcelo@grupoojai.com

Enrique Ibarra Reyna

Hermosillo
gerente.hermosillo@grupoojai.com

Carlos Felix Romero

Tijuana
carlos.felix@grupoojai.com

Miguel Delgado Angulo

Mexicali
gerente.mexicali@grupoojai.com

Carlos Rabago

Nogales
gerente.nogales@grupoojai.com

José Luis Gastelum

Chihuahua
gerente.chihuahua@grupoojai.com

Sucursal Juárez

Cd. Juárez
eric.barcelo@grupoojai.com

Sucursal Culiacan

Culiacan
eric.barcelo@grupoojai.com

David Cecilio Ahumada Amparano

Cd. Obregón
gerente.obregon@grupoojai.com


Todos los derechos reservados

Ojai Alimentos S. A. de C. V. ©